Watchdogs 2! I just can’t stop thinking about this game. I really hope they really develope the character correct. I was able to really get behind the previous character very fast because of the story line. It was really easy to really get to the point that you became the character and was very easily drawn into his world. I was concerned at first about the new character being too stereotyped but after watching game play trailers I started getting into things very fast because the gameplay is so fluid and fun looking. Best of all the graphics were absolutely beautiful and I can’t wait to see it on my Xbox one S up converted to 4k. And the best part is that this is just one of many games I can’t wait to see up converted. Next week on Aug 2nd should prove to be epic and a nice page turner to the next chapter of Gaming with the best yet to come. The sting of the Scorpio is quite deadly you know. 

