For those of you that have the iPhone 7 plus be thankful. There are a lot of people waiting on them and as far as store walkin purchases, there are none. People that had no choice but to get rid of their Samsung Note 7’s tried to return to Apple or purchase Apple for the first time. These people would walk away disappointed because the only Apple product hot enough and large enough isn’t available in stores still. It’s becoming known that the only way to get one is to order it basically. This is a huge win for Apple but it’s one that I fear they could have capitalized on better if they had proper stock in stores. To their defense, this kind of traffic is hard to handle and foresee. Who would have thought that Samsung would fail like this? 

I’m sure Apple prepared for their normal rush and small stock tricks to make people thrist for the iPhone but this time I think they would have planned a little different if they knew the outcome of the Note 7. Thankfully, I have mine and can confirm it’s still the amazing phone it was when I first got it. If you don’t have one yet and are waiting for stock you might not be getting it in stores for a bit. I think the best thing for everyone is to order online. I think Amazon and Best Buy should have them ready to ship to you in 2 days which is way better than waiting for a chance delivery at Best Buy. I put my name down for one a month ago in store and they still haven’t called me(even though I have mine already).

