Watchdogs 2 , one of my most anticipated titles of the year. I believe this is the first defaulted black lead character in a video game that I have ever played. At most in the past games would let you make you own character. But I think this is the first a black main character is the default person in games I’ve played. This game has so many possibilities and I love the possible game play of taking people out without killing them.  Having the option to use a shock gun instead of putting a bullet in someone’s head is much more acceptable as a hero for me. I can’t wait to see how the story progresses and finding out how everyone meets and any relationship that build during the game. Open world stuff and beauty is way more interesting than linear gameplay. It’s stuff like this that made the first watchdogs a great game for me. I finished that one and had a blast. This is supposedly better so I can’t wait to see where this one takes me. My download should be done by tonight if not already done now. And being off tomorrow it should give me the time I need for diving down into this game. I can say that at least I’m finally finished with 2017. I have every game I set out to get this year, all on my Xbox one S. I don’t have to worry about split library counts on another system. Everything I want is right here now! 

