img_0528

OK, yes there are a lot of fakes out there. I wouldn’t be a good person if I lied and said I didn’t buy one or more of them myself. I personally couldn’t see any difference between the Clones vs the reals ones until I got the real one in my hands. If you think for one second there isn’t a difference you’re fooling yourself. It also doesn’t take a long time to figure out what those differences are and why they make such a difference. What can I say? Getting the real one helps change your mind about a lot of things. One of my regrets is that I didn’t wait before buying the Clones. Setting up here just fidgeting with the real Fidget cube by Antsy labs you start to see all the hard work and the sure robbery of the clones. I even heard the interview from the coward that refused to give his name after making almost $400,000 off of copying this design from Antsy labs. Knowing that I helped him made me sick to my stomach especially hearing him confess how little he thought about doing this and how he searched for more kick starters that he could rip off. Some die hard fans could feel like I don’t deserve to have one while there are so many other backers that still don’t have theirs. I can’t blame them but I’m sure glad I do have mine. I would however encourage others not to fall in the same path as me. Don’t give money to the Clones. Just wait a few more weeks or months for yours if you have ordered or backed Antsy labs and you still don’t yet have it. I know they are working as hard as they can to get all the cubes out. I hope they find a way to stop people from doing this without some kind of consequence for ripping off people. And yes I know the whole thought that “Knowledge” is meant to be shared with the world  but in this case, these guys deserve their own spot light and every spoil that comes with this great idea.

 

